Gallivanting Ex….

So…ex-hubby is off gallivanting around looking at flats for himself to start his new, Angie free, life today…

Would it be wrong of me to hope he gets hit by a bus?

Or maybe he goes to view a flat that is inhabited by Hanibal Lector??

He set off this morning with a spring in his step, leaving me in the house, looking like I had slept in a hedge all night through lack of sleep…daydreaming about him being eaten by the worlds most famous cannibal…

Karma….that is what is keeping me going at the moment..that, and my kids.

I am a great believer in karma…

Leave a Reply

