No pants an explanation…

So I thought I would go into a bit more detail about the pantless issue…

Why, I hear you ask…simple really, I bloody hate wearing pants!

I only wear them when I am having my “woman time” and then they are the comfortable, come up to my chin, granny knickers, that no one in their right mind, unless of course they have
a Granny fetish, would find attractive.

Being a curvy girl, with a larger than average arse, I find it very difficult to get pants that are comfortable yet pretty and that doesn’t show everyone what type you are wearing through the visable panty line..which is another pet hate of mine.

So to just make life simple, I take them out of the equation, and don’t wear them!

I am also hair free but that is a whole different story…..

Leave a Reply

